This Wandle Valley boundary, reflected in our charitable purposes, means the area in the London Boroughs of Croydon, Merton, Sutton and Wandsworth within one point six (1.6) kilometres of the Wandle River and the area shown as such in the London Plan 2011 and the All London Green Grid, published by the Greater London Authority.

All London Green Grid – Area Framework 8 Boundary Map

This Wandle Valley boundary map has been created by
Greenspace Information for Greater London (GiGL) .

This map of the Wandle Valley represents the boundary line of the
Wandle Valley as designated by the All London Green Grid –
Area Framework 8 – Wandle Valley document

GiGL is the capital’s environmental records centre – they collate,
manage and make available detailed information on London’s wildlife,
parks, nature reserves, gardens and other open spaces.

Click here to download high quality file

Wandle Valley Boundary Map

Click here to download high quality file