Photographers were invited to submit their best photo to celebrate what they love about the River Wandle and the winners were selected and awarded at the WVRPT Annual General Meeting at BedZED in Sutton in December 2015.

The competition was supported by Wandle Valley Forum, Wandle Valley Regional Park and the Living Wandle Partnership to coincide with Wandle Valley Forum’s 10th anniversary.

The photographers who have images included in this gallery are credited below, in alphabetical order:

Aaron Barrett-Collins, Adrian Allen, Alan Hutchings, Alexa Sage, Andrew Turner, Anthony Granville, Anthony Sandford, Anthony Drayson, Becky Hughes, Bernadette Byrne, Biljana Biki, Bill Mudge, Bryan Leyton, Bryony Harrison, Carl Hancock, Charlie, Chris Wilson, Claire Hancock, Claudette, Connie Hithersay, Courtney Hosp, CS Architects, Daniel Clark, David Grant, David Moore, Dean Messenger, Ellen Sharpe, Ellie Lethaby, Frances Taylor, Frankie Godding, Gary Cottingham, Gillian Denham, Heather Richardson, Hilary Bulman, Imran Ahmad, Ion Zaharia, James Stokoe, James Clark, Jane Bryan, Jennifer Knight, Jennifer Perera, Jenny Neal, Jolyon Ralph, Kenneth Berry, Lewis Brooks, Lucia Claus, Lucinda Offer, Lynda Morris, Lysanne Horrox, Mark Murton, Marry-Rose O’Neill, Martin Freeman, Martin Sharpe, Martine Vernet, Matt Hay, Matt French, Matt Lethaby, Melanie Nunzet, Michelle Koretz, Nicholas Byrne, Nicola Crockett, Norma Cox, Olivia Townsend, Oscar Eckel, Paul Collins, Paul Swallow, Philip Bryan, Pred Graic, Richard McCarthy, Ricky Li, Rob Bell, Robert Allard, Sandra Vogel, Sophia Yarwood, Stephen Rumbles, Stephen Lenearts, Stuart James, Tim Davis, Tom O’Regan, Tony Drakeford, William Dedman, Workshop 305, Yi French, Zara Kesterton.