Wandle Valley Regional Park Trust The Old Bookshop Morden Hall Park London SM4 5JD



List of Members - Company Directors and Trustees - July 2018

Company Members	Member representative	Directors/Trustees
London Borough of Wandsworth	Sarah McDermott	Sarah McDermott Guy Humphries
London Borough of Merton	Nick Draper	Nick Draper Laxmi Attawar
London Borough of Sutton	Jane McCoy	Jane McCoy Manuel Abellan
Wandle Valley Forum	Tony Burton	Tony Burton
Natural England	Claire Newill	Claire Newill
Environment Agency	David Webb	David Webb
National Trust	Nic Durston CHAIR	Nic Durston
Mitcham Common Conservators	John Cheetham	John Cheetham
The Wandle Trust	Bella Davies	
GLA – London Assembly Observers		Leonie Cooper Steve O'Connell

